A SPANK IN TIME – GABRIELLE – A character interview #ASMSG

In honor of  the release of ‘A Spank In Time’ by Blushing Mischief, we thought we’d give you a little look into just who you’ll find within it’s pages of delight.

 A Spank In Time

A Spank In Time

The following is an interview with the enchanting, Miss Gabrielle, who has agreed to take time out from her socializing schedule to be with  us today.

• What or who is the greatest love of your life?

  • The first man I ever dreamed of was Enri.  There’s something mesmerizing about him. Is it to wrong to love an older man? My heart beats a little faster whenever he draws near me, and I get butterflies in my stomach.

• What is your most marked characteristic?

  • I am obedient. I’ve always been so. I feel compelled to do as I’m told.

• What is your greatest regret?

  • Never showing my feelings to Enri. Anyway, if I did he’d think I was just some silly girl. If only he’d think of me differently, I think I could give him so much pleasure.

• Which talent would you most like to have?

  • I’d like to be able to snap my fingers and draw Enri to me. Now, this very moment.

• What is the quality you most like in a man?

  • I like physical beauty, and there is something about Enri’s hands that draw me to them.  His fingers are so well-manicured, and I often imagine what it’d be like, having them on me.

• What is the quality you most like in a woman?

  • Obedience.

• What is the trait you most deplore in yourself?

  • Sometimes I’m naughty and think thoughts that would make you blush.  I dare not share them here, Enri might make me show him my answers later.

• What do you consider the most overrated virtue?

  • Virtue itself. Though I’ve guarded my chastity my whole life, I often wonder how it would be to be taken by Enri, to feel those hands on my flesh while mine seek out his. Is that wrong?

• On what occasions do you lie?

  • When I’m naughty, and can’t bear the guilt of it.

• If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

  • I would change whatever I needed to, to make Enri notice me. I’m desperate to be his.

This concludes our interview with the young and tantalizing, Miss Gabrielle. Will Enri notice her, and become the man of her dreams, or will she pine in the shadows, destined to become an old maid? All will be revealed in the brand spanking new anthology, ‘A Spank In Time.’

 A Spank In Time

A Spank In Time

To find out more about the stories in this hot and gorgeous anthology, follow the links below for more interviews from my fellow Blushing Mischief authors:

P.J. Perryman A.C. Masterson A.T Quinn

Jill Glass Sadie Dane Sara Peal

And without further ado, published by Blushing Books and written by Blushing Mischief’s group of talented authors, we present to you, A Spank In Time.

2 comments on “A SPANK IN TIME – GABRIELLE – A character interview #ASMSG

Leave a comment