Collage A~Trois! Well, Not Really (Giggles) #asmsg

All my characters

Since I’m in the company of artists, it’s probably no surprise to you how much work goes into the creation of a single drawing, or a single story. Like most writers I post little teasers from time to time, yet always with a touch of sadness as it means earlier work gets pushed forever deeper into the archived belly of this blog.

So today, for grins and giggles, and as a little light relief from the edits to “Kiss of the Marquis,” I made a collage of my prior illustrative works. Since inevitably, sooner or later, it too will be consumed in the history bowels, I’ve used it as the background for my twitter profile, and plan to update it as a wall of naughty infamy to display new works and cover art.  I hope you like it – looks like a super mouse mat to me!

Blessings, break over, time to get back to polishing the new novella.

Regards,

Sparkly.

Leave a Reply

