~ A BRIDE FOR LORD ESHER ~ Now On Amazon ~ About the Book #asmsg

~ A BRIDE FOR LORD ESHER ~. Click to see a short promo video!

A Bride for Lord Esher

Now available on Amazon! To buy A Bride For Lord Esher, click here.

My publisher has described this as a dark, romantic, erotic novel. I guess this is true; the book was written during a very turbulent time in my life.  Inevitably the events then have impacted the type of characters I’ve portrayed here. As ever, my female main character, Chastity, is a headstrong but enterprising young woman who, when thrust into the center of some pretty trying times, keeps her focus and tries to rise above adversity. The character Lord Robert Esher is the embodiment of a class of man I’ve know in real life. Perhaps a little foolish and self-absorbed in his youth, once he realizes what he wants, he will move heaven and earth to get it.

My two villains are self-serving and dangerous, but I wrote them as multi-dimensional beings, reflecting both good and bad personality traits. In some ways, I became more attached to the character of Tom Warren than to anyone else in the book. But no spoilers. This bad man drips pure evil, but if you want to find out how, you’re gonna have to buy the book.

If you do, I hope you love it.

Best regards,

Sparkly AKA P J Perryman

Leave a Reply

