Come and See My Franny! For Free!!! #asmsg AND #Sept

Franny on the BeachFranny5FrannymoonFranny on a Broom

Okay, okay, shameless nudity used to promote my naughty stories! But let’s face it, there’s so much of it about these days, and I lovely drawing the female form!

If anyone hasn’t already, please ogle my Man Spell shorts scattered throughout this blog.  My character, Franny is waiting – and when last I counted, I think I had about eight Man Spell shorts to warm your cockles.  You’ll be glad you did!

 

Happy Reading and thanks for visiting,

 

Sparkly!

Leave a Reply

